Board of Education


WALTERS BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT I-001

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS

2022 CALENDAR YEAR

DATE LOCATION OF MEETING

Thursday January 13, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday February 10, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday March 10, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday April 14, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday May 12, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday June 9, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday July 14, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday August 11, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday September 8, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday October 13, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday November 10, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday December 8, 2022 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

PUBLIC HEARING FOR TITLE VI PROGRAMS

A public hearing will be held in conjunction with the regular scheduled Walters Board of Education meeting,

Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm.

The purpose is to review new or continuing Title VI programs and data regarding the assessment and extent of Indian student participation and progress in the educational programs and services of Walters Public Schools.

PUBLIC HEARING

A Public Hearing is to be held in conjunction with the regular scheduled Walters Board of Education meeting,

Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 5:00 p.m.

To Review Title VIII (Impact Aid) Indian Policies and Procedures for Walters Public Schools.


Board of Education

Jeff Baumann, President

Kelly McDowell, VP

Jim Keesee, Member

Phillip Hart, Clerk

Sharon Harrison, Member

BOE Agenda 011322.pdf