Board of Education

WALTERS BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT I-001

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS

2021 CALENDAR YEAR

DATE LOCATION OF MEETING

Thursday January 14, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday February 11, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday March 11, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday April 8, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday May 13, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday June 10, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday July 8, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday August 12, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday September 9, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday October 14, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday November 11, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday December 9, 2021 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)



PUBLIC HEARING FOR TITLE VI PROGRAMS

A public hearing will be held in conjunction with the regular scheduled Walters Board of Education meeting,

Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 5:00 pm.

The purpose is to review new or continuing Title VI programs and data regarding the assessment and extent of Indian student participation and progress in the educational programs and services of Walters Public Schools.


PUBLIC HEARING

A Public Hearing is to be held in conjunction with the regular scheduled Walters Board of Education meeting,

Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 5:00 p.m.

To Review Title VIII (Impact Aid) Indian Policies and Procedures for Walters Public Schools.


BOE Agenda 061021.pdf