Board of Education

WALTERS BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT I-001

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS

2019 CALENDAR YEAR

DATE LOCATION OF MEETING

Thursday January 10, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday February 14, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday March 14, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday April 11, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22) ** No Quorum**

Tuesday April 16, 2019 ** SPECIAL Meeting**

Thursday May 9, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday June 13, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday July 11, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday August 8, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday September 12, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday October 10, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday November 14, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)

Thursday December 12, 2019 418 South Broadway (High School, Room 22)



PUBLIC HEARING FOR TITLE VI PROGRAMS

There will be a public hearing held in conjunction with the regularly scheduled

Walters Board of Education meeting on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.

in Room 22 of Walters High School. The purpose of the hearing is to review new

or continuing Title VI programs and data regarding the assessment and extent of

Indian student participation and progress in the educational programs and services

of Walters Public Schools.