HS Faculty

District Emails

Aadel Bussinger, Counselor, adbussinger@waltersps.org

Cindy Anderson, Math, cmanderson@waltersps.org

Ryan Anderson, Life Skills, rlanderson@waltersps.org

Jimmy Davis - Ag & FFA, jmdavis@waltersps.org

Charla Dedmon - Varsity Choir, jcdedmon@waltersps.org

Janis Dwyer-Poe, jadwyer@waltersps.org

Kim Evans, Math, klevans@waltersps.org

Maria Franco, Spanish, mcfranco@waltersps.org

Andrew Garcia - History, ajgarcia@waltersps.org

Kyla Irvin, Art, kmirvin@waltersps.org

Susan Whitehorse-Johnson, Indian Education, swjohnson@waltersps.org

Candra Marlett, English, camarlett@waltersps.org

Linda Miller - Science, ljmiller@waltersps.org

John Nease, Science, jrnease@waltersps.org

Lori Shidell, Band, lashidell@waltersps.org

Jessica Spence, jlspence@waltersps.org

Mark Styles, Computers, wmstyles@waltersps.org

Chuck Terry, History, ceterry@waltersps.org

Kim Terry, Special Ed Director, klterry@waltersps.org

John Robinson, History, jfrobinson@waltersps.org