HS Faculty

Aadel Bussinger - Counselor, adbussinger@waltersps.org

Cindy Anderson - Math, cmanderson@waltersps.org

Ryan Anderson - Current Events & Computers, rlanderson@waltersps.org

Shelbey Boswell - AP English, English & Student Council Sponsor, srboswell@waltersps.org

Jimmy Davis - Ag & FFA, jmdavis@waltersps.org

Charla Dedmon - Varsity Choir, jcdedmon@waltersps.org

Janis Dwyer-Poe - Media Specialist, jadwyer@waltersps.org

Maria Franco - Spanish, mcfranco@waltersps.org

Lori Jech - Band, lajech@waltersps.org

Susan Whitehorse-Johnson - Indian Education, swjohnson@waltersps.org

Candra Marlett - English, camarlett@waltersps.org

Linda Miller - Science, ljmiller@waltersps.org

John Nease - Science, jrnease@waltersps.org

Chuck Terry - History, ceterry@waltersps.org

Kim Terry - Special Ed Director, ksterry@waltersps.org