HS Faculty

Aadel Bussinger - Counselor, adbussinger@waltersps.org

Cindy Anderson - Math, cmanderson@waltersps.org

Ryan Anderson - Life Skills, rlanderson@waltersps.org

Jimmy Davis - Ag & FFA, jmdavis@waltersps.org

Matt Davis - History, bmdavis@waltersps.org

Charla Dedmon - Varsity Choir, jcdedmon@waltersps.org

Janis Dwyer-Poe - Media Specialist, jadwyer@waltersps.org

Kim Evans - Math, klevans@waltersps.org

Maria Franco - Spanish, mcfranco@waltersps.org

Andrew Garcia - History, ajgarcia@waltersps.org

Susan Whitehorse-Johnson - Indian Education, swjohnson@waltersps.org

Candra Marlett - English, camarlett@waltersps.org

Linda Miller - Science, ljmiller@waltersps.org

John Nease - Science, jrnease@waltersps.org

Lori Jech - Band, lajech@waltersps.org

Destiny Suson - English, djsuson@waltersps.org

Mark Styles - Computers, wmstyles@waltersps.org

Chuck Terry - History, ceterry@waltersps.org

Kim Terry - Special Ed Director, klterry@waltersps.org