EL Faculty

PreK

Jamie Davis (jjdavis@waltersps.org)

Kristi Graham (kjgraham@waltersps.org)

Kindergarten

Kathy Morgan (akmorgan@waltersps.org)

Jennifer Spence (jkspence@waltersps.org)

T1

Amy Norman (amnorman@waltersps.org)

1st

Cassie Berry (clberry@waltersps.org)

Paula Fletcher (pafletcher@waltersps.org)

2nd

Krystal Dedmon (krdedmon@waltersps.org)

Kelly Mitchell (kamitchell@waltersps.org)

3rd

Ginger LeBarre (gdlebarre@waltersps.org)

Lori Sweetin (llsweetin@waltersps.org)

4th

Robin Burns (rkburns@waltersps.org)

Ashley Ford (adford@waltersps.org)

5th

Colette Dyke (crdyke@waltersps.org)

Jackie Myers (jjmyers@waltersps.org)


Counselor - Carla Thomas (cgthomas@waltersps.org)

Librarian - Cyndi Monroe (crmonroe@waltersps.org)

Music - Denise Tulloh (cdtulloh@waltersps.org)

PE - Taylor Noland (tenoland@waltersps.org)

Special Ed - Keyanne Jacob (lkjacob@waltersps.org)

Title 1 - Marla Doye (madoye@waltersps.org)