MS Faculty

District Email List

Charla Dedmon - Choir/General Music, jcdedmon@waltersps.org

Janis Dwyer-Poe - Media Specialist (Library), jadwyer@waltersps.org

Kyla Irvin - Art, kmirvin@waltersps.org

Dre Jensen - Science & Geography, dajensen@waltersps.org

Staci Johnson - Science, sljohnson@waltersps.org

Clint Meason - Math, mcmeason@waltersps.org

Dossanna Miller - Math, djmiller@waltersps.org

Meggs Nease - ELA/Reading, menease@waltersps.org

Ashley Reece - Geography, aereece@waltersps.org

Lori Shidell - Band, lashidell@waltersps.org

Kim Terry - Special Ed Director, klterry@waltersps.org

Caitlin Tulloh - ELA/Reading, cdtulloh1@waltersps.org

John Winfree - ELA/Reading, jcwinfree@waltersps.org

Jimmie Dedmon - Principal